Young Jewish Professionals Palm Beach

YJP serves Jewish Young Professionals living in Palm Beach County. Join us for exciting & engaging social, business and Jewish events and get-togethers.
YJP Palm Beach event

About Us

Affiliated with Palm Beach Synagogue, YJP Palm Bach serves Jewish Young Professionals living in Palm Beach County. Join us for exciting & engaging social, business and Jewish events and get-togethers.

Jobs

Young Jewish Professionals Palm Beach has not posted any job opportunities.

Upcoming Events

Fri June 21 12:00 am
Register
Sat June 29 2:45 pm
Register
Wed June 12 2:45 pm
Register
Sat May 25 2:45 pm
Register
Fri June 7 11:00 pm
Register
Fri July 5 7:00 pm
Register
Thu July 18 8:00 pm
Register
Thu August 15 8:00 pm
Register
Thu September 19 8:00 pm
Register
Sat July 27 10:45 am
Register
Sat August 31 10:45 am
Register
Fri August 2 7:00 pm
Register
Fri September 6 7:00 pm
Register
Young Jewish Professionals Palm Beach logo

Young Jewish Professionals Palm Beach

120 N County Rd Palm Beach, FL 33480
+14158897348
(415) 889-7348

Become a Member of the Tribe!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up for our newsletter to get invited to Jewish experiences, events, travel and assorted mishegos.